Mary-Ann Kiefer - Fuserrr

Mary-Ann Kiefer – The Space. The Trance. The Future.

Mary-Ann Kiefer are an Austrian electro-punk, mathrock and noise band based in Vienna, Austria. They’re a trio comprising of Michel Dedeyan, Christoph Kirmaier and Raimund Schlager, and have been working together since 2011.(Who is Mary-Ann Kiefer though?) Here’s a track called Fuserrr, it’s taken from their EP ‘The Space. The Trance. The Future’. It’s probably …

Read More